The Blues Brothers - The Blues Brothers Soundtrack
Atlantic  (1980)

Dans la collection

CD    11 tracks  (40:54) 
   01   She Caught The Katy             04:12
   02   Peter Gunn Theme             03:49
   03   Gimme Some Lovin'             03:09
   04   Shake A Tail Feather   Ray Charles     The Blues Brothers go shopping to get "Instruments" for the Band, at their old pal "Ray Charles;s" Store       02:51
   05   Everybody Needs Somebody To Love             03:25
   06   The Old Landmark   James Brown           02:58
   07   Think   Aretha Franklin           03:16
   08   Theme From Rawhide             02:39
   09   Minnie The Moocher   Cab Calloway           03:26
   10   Sweet Home Chicago             07:51
   11   Jailhouse Rock             03:18
Date de sortie originale 20/06/1980
Emballage Jewel Case
Audio Stereo
User Defined
Reference No B-00022
Parolier Cab Calloway & Irving Mills; Dimitri Piomkin; Jerry Leiber & Mike Stoller; Jerry Wexler, Bert Bernes & Solomon Burke; Otis Hayes, Andre Williams & Verlie Rice; Steve Winwood, Muff Winwood & Spencer Davis; Taj Mahal & Yank Rachel; Ted; Taj Mahal; Yank Rachel; Henry Mancini; Muff Winwood; Spencer Davis; Steve Winwood; Andre Williams; Otis Hayes; Verlie Rice; Bert Berns; Jerry Wexler; Solomon Burke; A.M. Brunner; Aretha Franklin; Ted White; Cab Calloway; Irving Mills; Woody Payne; Jerry Leiber; Mike Stoller
Atlantic 82787-2